Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Name: Warenprobe
Email:
URL: http://www.gratisproben.org
Date: Sunday, August 10, 2003
Time: 12:46 PM

Comments

<a href=http://www.kfztarifvergleich.de><font size=+1><b>KFZ-Versicherung</b></font></a>


Name: private-krankenversicherung
Email:
URL: http://www.private-krankenversicherung-iq.de
Date: Thursday, August 07, 2003
Time: 10:07 AM

Comments

Hello! Loved this site, very informative and well constructed! Best wishes from Germany


Name:
Email: stacynles@yahoo.com
URL: http://
Date: Saturday, June 07, 2003
Time: 01:53 PM

Comments

when will there be one about a pink dolphin????


Name: Stacy
Email: poohpooh@wcnet.net
URL: http://www.livejournal.com/users/camelunkypina
Date: Wednesday, January 01, 2003
Time: 04:13 AM

Comments

HAPPY NEW YEAR!


Name: Sergio
Email:
URL: http://
Date: Monday, December 23, 2002
Time: 01:41 AM

Comments

Cool Site! Another playa from 534 in da house!!!


Name:
Email:
URL: http://
Date: Sunday, December 22, 2002
Time: 11:08 AM

Comments


Name: Carlos Diaz
Email: sup_gurl_559@yahoo.com
URL: http://home.earthlink.net/~diaz559/
Date: Friday, December 20, 2002
Time: 03:53 AM

Comments

heyy!! this is me from your crew ***534*** nice layout


Name: Funches
Email: Funches@attbi.com
URL: http://home.attbi.com/~strangevideo
Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2002
Time: 06:22 PM

Comments

My web site contains video recreations of unknown creatures and other strangeness


Name: MAT
Email:
URL: http://www.eyeenvision.com
Date: Sunday, November 24, 2002
Time: 08:59 AM

Comments

I see that you like my lethal llama, and litterbox cartoons. Hell yeah! thanks for the support. MAT


Name: Illuminatrix
Email: illuminatrix@subdimension.com
URL: http://www.ourstrangeworld.com
Date: Saturday, November 09, 2002
Time: 01:29 PM

Comments

The weasels will save us all... they are the only hope...


Name: the Spawn of El Diablo
Email: anti_cryst666@lycos.com
URL: http://
Date: Friday, November 08, 2002
Time: 05:04 PM

Comments

The weasels are loose...hide your young...


Name: the AntiChrist
Email: anti_cryst666@yahoo.com
URL: http://expage.com/casadedave
Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2002
Time: 07:34 PM

Comments

Dude, you're still warped. Oh, btw...IT'S A BOY! The dynasty lives on!


Name: Illuminatrix
Email:
URL: http://www.ourstrangeworld.com
Date: Sunday, October 06, 2002
Time: 11:24 PM

Comments

Woops! Cleared the guestbook... heehee... fill it back up again please!